Building Level Administration

HACKETTSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
 
Mr. Kyle Sosnovik
Principal
908-852-8150 Ext. 224
ksosnovik@hackettstown.org


Mrs. Lauren Thomas
Assistant Principal
908-852-8150 ext. 228
lthomas@hackettstown.org

LWasylyk
Mrs. Lena Wasylyk
Assistant Principal
908-852-8150 Ext. 228
lwasylvk@hackettstown.org
 
Mr. Guy Jorstad
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
908-852-8150 Ext. 233
gjorstad@hackettstown.org
 
Mr. Bobby Grauso
Director of Athletics
908-852-8150 Ext. 253
bgrauso@hackettstown.org
 
HACKETTSTOWN MIDDLE SCHOOL
 
Mrs. Sheena Delgaizo
Principal
908-852-8554 Ext. 226
sdelgaizo@hackettstown.org
 
Ms. Melissa Hall
Assistant Principal
908-852-8554 Ext. 268
mhall@hackettstown.org
 
HATCHERY HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
 
Mrs. Marie Griffin
Principal
908-852-8550 Ext. 221
mgriffin@hackettstown.org
 
WILLOW GROVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
 
Mr. Jonathan Beyer
Principal
908-852-2805 Ext. 221
jbeyer@hackettstown.org