• Hackettstown School District
    School Improvement Panel
    The TEACHNJ Act requires that all schools convene a School Improvement Panel (ScIP) with the charge of providing leadership in the areas of teacher evaluation, mentoring, and professional development, including implementation of procedures for Corrective Action Plans. The ScIP is not the sole body responsible for implementation of these systems and programs, but helps ensure the consistent application of requirements across the school.

    Hatchery Hill School

    Marie Griffin 

    Julie Borcherding 

    Nikki Ottoson 

    Barbara Martin

    Kerry Munson

    Willow Grove School

    Patrick McQueeney 

    Loren Ackerman

    MaryAnne Guarini

    Melissa Watters
    Aspasia Verpeut 
    Hackettstown Middle School

    William Thompson

    Jon Beyer 

    Scott Hunter

    Kimberly Andrusin

    Cindy Smith

    Anthony Daly

    Kara Varina 

    Jen Scott 

    Hackettstown High School

    Matthew Scanlon

    Kevin O'Leary

    Rachel Gorski
    Jennifer Spuckes