• HISTORY CLUB
    Mission: Raise awareness of historical remembrances & holidays + discuss history topics of student interest
    Here are our tentative 2016-2017 Meeting Dates 
    • Tuesday, September 13
    • Tuesday, September 27
    • Tuesday, October 25
    • Tuesday, November 15
    • Wednesday, December 14
    • Tuesday, January 10
    • Tuesday, January 24
    • Tuesday, February 7
    • Tuesday, February 21
    • Tuesday, March 7
    • Tuesday, March 21
    • Tuesday, April 11
    • Tuesday, May 9
    • Tuesday, May 23
    • Tuesday, June 6