• MEMBERS & COMMITTEES

    OF
     
    THE HACKETTSTOWN BOARD OF EDUCATION
     
    2017 - 2018
     
    Gus Bordi
    President
    gbordi@hackettstown.org
    2018
    Shawn Burke
    Vice President 
    sburke@hackettstown.org
    2018
    Robert Moorebmoore@hackettstown.org
    2017
    Edward O'Melia **eomelia@hackettstown.org
    2017
    Michele Wehmeyermwehmeyer@hackettstown.org
    2019
    Bhojeewattie Soobryan
    bsoobryan@hackettstown.org
    2017
    Giovanni Cusmano *gcusmano@hackettstown.org
    2017
    Mike Herbstmherbst@hackettstown.org
    2019
    Mary Beth Maciag 
     2019 
    Amy Cochranacochran@hackettstown.org
    2018
    Anthony Putignanoaputignano@hackettstown.org
     2017 
     
    *   Mr. Giovanni Cusmano represents the Allamuchy Township sending district. 
    ** Mr. Edward O'Melia represents the Great Meadows Regional sending district.
     
     
    COMMITTEES:
                                                                                             
    Curriculum             
    Burke, Moore, Herbst, & Putignano (ex-officio)  
    Policy TBD, Moore, Putignano, & Burke (ex-officio)
    Finance & Facilities       Herbst, Burke, Wehmeyer, & Bordi (ex-officio)
    Negotiations
    Moore, Wehmeyer, Cochran & Burke (ex-officio)
    Personnel
    Maciag, Cochran, Putignano, & Wehmeyer (ex-officio) 
    Student Activities Cochran, Maciag, O'Melia, & Burke (ex-officio)    
    Ad Hoc: Shared ServicesHerbst, Cochran, TBD & TBD (ex-officio)
     Bold name indicates Chair
     
    HFEE Representative: TBD
    County School Boards Association Representative: TBD
    New Jersey School Board Association Representative: TBD
    New Jersey School Board Association Delegate: TBD
    Legislative Delegate: TBD