Staff Directory

Department of Special Services
 
SPECIAL SERVICES DIRECTORY
 
908-852-2800

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

O'Leary, Kevin

 Director of Special Services

1239

koleary@hackettstown.org

Castiglia, Lynn

Secretary to Director

1239

lcastiglia@hackettstown.org

 
Hackettstown High School
908-852-8150

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Stanley, Danielle

Social Worker

2264

dstanley@hackettstown.org

Rao, Sarita

Psychologist

2261

srao@hackettstown.org

 
Hackettstown Middle School
908-852-8554

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Cherneski, Kristy

Learning Consultant

3368

kcherneski@hackettstown.org

Vazquez, Valerie

Learning Consultant

        3333

vvazquez@hackettstown.org 

Meshulam, Loren

Speech Therapist

3335

lmeshulam@hackettstown.org

 
Hatchery Hill School
908-852-8550

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Makarevich, Colleen

Speech Therapist

5256

 

Walek, Alison

Social Worker

5233

awalek@hackettstown.org

 
Willow Grove School
908-852-2805

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail Address

Stark, Nicole

Psychologist

         4232

nstark@hackettstown.org

Naratil-Tintle, Elizabeth

Speech Therapist

         4231

 
 
 

FAX Directory

High School

908-852-6214

Middle School CST

908-813-4884

Hatchery Hill CST 

908-852-3984

Willow Grove

908-852-7431

Secretary to Director / Director

908-850-4985