Professional Development » School Improvement Panels

School Improvement Panels

Hackettstown School District
School Improvement Panel
The TEACHNJ Act requires that all schools convene a School Improvement Panel (ScIP) with the charge of providing leadership in the areas of teacher evaluation, mentoring, and professional development, including implementation of procedures for Corrective Action Plans. The ScIP is not the sole body responsible for implementation of these systems and programs, but helps ensure the consistent application of requirements across the school.
Hatchery Hill School
    Willow Grove School  
Marie Griffin
    Jon Beyer  
Arelys Alers
Barbara Martin   Loren Ackerman Melissa Watters
Julie Fantano
Kerry Munson   MaryAnne Guarini Aspasia Verpeut
Hackettstown Middle School
    Hackettstown High School  
Sheena Delgaizo
    Jon Beyer  
Melissa Hall
 Kara Varina   Doug Gillespie  
Julie Fantano
Kerry Munson   Christine Montalbano  
Cindy Smith
Anthony Daly
Leo Teixeira