Building Level Administration

HACKETTSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
 
Mr. Kyle Sosnovik
Principal
908-852-8150
ksosnovik@hackettstown.org

Assistant Principal
Mr. Ryan Scheifler
Assistant Principal
908-852-8150
rscheifler@hackettstown.org

 
 
Mr. Guy Jorstad
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
908-852-8150
gjorstad@hackettstown.org
 
Mr. Bobby Grauso
Director of Athletics
908-852-8150
bgrauso@hackettstown.org
 
HACKETTSTOWN MIDDLE SCHOOL
 
Principal
Mrs. Sheena Delgaizo
Principal
908-852-8554
sdelgaizo@hackettstown.org
 
Assistant Principal
Mr. John Beyer
Assistant Principal
908-852-8554
jbeyer@hackettstown.org
 
HATCHERY HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
 
Principal
Mrs. Marie Griffin
Principal
908-852-8550
mgriffin@hackettstown.org
 
WILLOW GROVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
 
Mrs. Lauren Thomas
Principal
908-852-2805 
lthomas@hackettstown.org