District Office Directory

315 Washington Street - Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840 - Ph: (908) 852-2800
District Fax: (908) 852-0286 - Business Office Fax: (908) 850-4985

Debra Grigoletti


Sheena Delgaizo

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Tim Havlusch

Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Kevin O'Leary

Director of Special Services

Lena Wasylyk

Director of Instructional Technology

Dawn McPeek

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent 

Debbie Grant

Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary 

Diane VanHeerden

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction 

Lynn Castiglia

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services

Ann Marie Byrne

Payable Specialist I

Roxanne Lyons

Payable Specialist II


Payroll/Benefits Specialist